Skip to main content

Indulgence Skin, Laser & Beauty Clinic

Reviews

Anonymous

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Fillers with Tracy

Tracy really takes her time to understand the results you want to achieve and ma... More

Shirley

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Gel extensions (natural finish) with Andrea

Andrea did an amazing job as usual. Totally professional and lovely girl

Anonymous

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Gel extensions (natural finish) with Andrea

First time I’ve experienced appointment with Andrea the pedi was excellent very ... More

Ruda

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Review with Ellen

Hi, Im always very happy when I walk out of a session. Even when I have a probl... More

Emma

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Consultation - Skin Rejuvenation with Ellen

Had an amazing consultation with Ellen on the 12th June. She made me feel comfor... More

Anonymous

Friday, June 7, 2024

Wrinkle Relaxing Injections with Tracy

Tracey listens to me and I find treatments with her very therapeutic plus the re... More

Pamela

Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Gel extensions (natural finish) with Andrea

Friendly and does a first class job . People always comment on how nice my nails... More

Maggie

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Thank you Andrea, as usual a lovely relaxing visit. You looked after me treat, ... More

Evelyn

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Lip or chin wax with Andrea

My first visit with Andrea - very impressed. And fabulous that she is able to d... More

Dexter

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Laser hair removal - Multiple areas with Ellen

Very personalise and professional care. Friendly people and clean well equipped ... More

Anonymous

Monday, May 13, 2024

Consultation - Botox and/or Dermal Filler with Sheila

I met Ellen & Shiela, both were welcoming & friendly. I had a thorough Consulta... More

Helen

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Wrinkle Relaxing Injections with Tracy

Excellent experience as usual. Tracy is always extremely professional, very cari... More

Showing 12 of 390